Life with the Suggs

Love the Beach!!!

on July 15, 2014

Ask me where I want to spend any vacation, and I will always say…the beach!  Loved every minute of our family vacation this year!  Here are my favorite pictures!

Ande on the beach…

DSC_0021 DSC_0041

Family pictures around the pool…

DSC_0019 DSC_0041

Ande and Robert having fun…

DSC_0029 IMG_4237

Ande and her cousins, Hank and Audrey…

IMG_4329 IMG_4314

A few of my favorite Ande pictures:

DSC_0108    DSC_0098

IMG_4255   IMG_4286

And even a few of Robert and me…

IMG_4305 IMG_4310

Ande LOVED the swimming pool…

IMG_2382

And we ended it with a night in Atlanta on the return trip home!

IMG_4327

This was the first vacation we’ve actually been able to take during the summer months since we have been married!  Wow, how life in North Carolina is different from life in New Mexico!  So thankful for a week to spend with family!  Vacationing with a toddler is definitely a new experience, but Ande did great!  I think her most quoted line was, “Again!” said in a country twang with a few syllables after she kept jumping in the swimming pool!

 


One response to “Love the Beach!!!

  1. Jamie Hairgrove says:

    Ande is such a little doll. Loved all the photos and so glad that you got to spend quality time with the WHOLE family!

Leave a comment