Life with the Suggs

An Update in Pictures

on April 7, 2014

It’s been awhile since my last post…so I’ll do a month update in pictures once again!

Ande had her first dentist appointment last month!  She did great!  She was much more excited about the balloon and new t-shirt she got!

IMG_3834IMG_3840

And, another first…Ande’s first haircut!  She did great there too!  Don’t worry, I didn’t get too much cut off – she just needed a little “shape-up”!

photo 1

Ande absolutely loves her dog…just bless Sadie for being such a good sport!

IMG_2271

Our new favorite place to spend warm afternoons is at the amazing playground at Montreat!  If you are in the area and have kids, I highly recommend it!  (A little history lesson – Robert and I got engaged on this very bench at Lake Susan in Montreat!)

IMG_3823

Jennifer, Gordon, Wilson, Hil and Hank came for a visit during their spring break a few weeks ago!  Hank and Ande became quick friends!  Ande asks on a daily basis where “Hank Wilson” is.  I don’t think she grasps Wilson and Hil are actually twins – she still sees them as one person!IMG_3806


Leave a comment